Address

Constanta Romania Str. B dul 1 decembrie 1918
Nr. 2, Bl. i2-i3, Ground Floor

©2017 BY ARADOS SHIPPING. PROUDLY CREATED WITH WIX.COM

When you're in need of a dependable Shipping Company, don’t hesitate. Contact Arados Shipping today.

We Want to Hear From You

Constanta Romania Str. B dul 1 decembrie 1918
Nr. 2, Bl. i2-i3, Ground Floor

Address:

Email:

Phone:

+40 241 660 540

Fax:

+40 241 660 540

Feel free to contact us anytime

General Manager

Amin Hrishieh

Please contact our assistant manager

Assistant Manager

Abdul Hrishieh

 TEL: +40 734 555 656

  Email : abdul.arados@aradosshipping.ro

Office Management

Amir Hrishieh

TEL: +40 726 719 863
Email: amir.hrisieh@gmail.com

Main Office

Our main office info located in Constanta , Romania

TEL: +40 241 660 540

TEL: +40 241 510 977

FAX: +40 241 660 540

FAX: +40 241 510 977

Email:info@aradosshipping.ro

arados@rdsmail.ro

Accountant

Omar Hraichieh

TEL: +40 726719867
Email : accounting1@aradosshipping.ro

Agency Department

Miti Ciochina

TEL: +40 726 719 866
Email : agency@aradosshiping.ro
Emai: agency_arados@rdsct.ro

Agency Department for Repairs

Marius Maclinschi

TEL: +40 722 342 767
Email : agency@aradosshiping.ro
Emai: agency_arados@rdsct.ro

Ship Chandler

Antonio Victor Caraman

TEL: +40 727 224 060
Email: arro@seanet.ro
customer@aradosshipping.ro

Bunkering

Antonio Victor Caraman

TEL: +40 727 224 060
Email: arro@seanet.ro
customer@aradosshipping.ro

Shipyard

Alex Lazar

TEL: +40 726 719 864
Email: repairs@aradosshipping.ro

Chartering

Cristina Limona

 TEL: +40 241 692 949

Email: agency_1@aradosshipping.ro

Email: arados@rdsmail.ro

Chartering

Abdul Rahman Jamile

TEL: +40 722 321 074
Email: agency_2@aradosshipping.ro